M.J. Harris & Martyn Bates - Murder Ballads (Passages) (1997)

Here, as promised, is the second installation of the Murder Ballads trilogy. Passages ,released in 1997 features another four chilling tales of cruelty set against lulling waves of dark ambience.
Part three will follow soon.

Harris. Bates.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.