The Teardrop Explodes- Peel Session, October 2nd 1979

Brave Boys Keep Their Promises
Ha Ha I'm Drowning
Went Crazy

Line up:
Michael Finkler - guitar
Julian Cope- bass, vocals
Ged Quinn - keyboards
Gary 'Rocky' Dwyer- Drums

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.