John Cale, Nick Cave & Chrissie Hynde- BBC Songwriter's Circle (1999)

A fifty minute video of the BBC show Songwriter's Circle first broadcast on July 9th 1999.

John Cale - Thoughtless Kind.
Chrissie Hynde- Talk of The Town.
Nick Cave- West Country Girl.
John Cale - Fear.
Chrissie Hynde-Kid.
Nick Cave-Henry Lee.
John Cale -Dying On The Vine.
Chrissie Hynde- I'll Stand By You.
Nick Cave- Into My Arms.
John Cale- Ship Of Fools.
Chrissie Hynde- Back On The Chain Gang.
Nick Cave- Ship Song.
John Cale, Chrissie Hynde, - I'm Waiting For My Man

Adam Seymour of The Pretenders and The Katydids also appears.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.