These Immortal Souls- Get Lost (Don't Lie) (1987); I'm Never Gonna Die Again (1992)

These two records both appeared on Burning Aquarium in its previous incarnation.

http://d01.megashares.com/dl/NT3R9wm/These Immortal Souls - get lost dont lie.rar

http://d01.megashares.com/dl/PoRu3dg/These Immortal Souls- I'm never gonna die again.rar

 Rowland S. Howard- guitar and vocals
Harry Howard- bass guitar
Genevieve McGuckin -piano and organ
Epic Soundtracks –drums

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.